Manitoba Darts Association Board members

List of Current Board Members

Are these our board members??

President - Ron Looker   

Vice President - Curtis zirk

Secretary- Lisa Loe

Tournaments - Kim Clawson

Treasurer- Glenn Walker

Membership- Sharon Walker

Publicity- Kat Degner

Youth director- Tarry Groves

Coach- Dean Corlett

Ways and means- Vacant

Chairmen - Debbie Stevenson

Contact Us

Send us a message

We want to hear from you

We love our members, feel free to send us a message anytime.

Manitoba Darts Association Inc.

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada